:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Chairman and Professor
  • Name: Hsu, Min-Huei
  • Discipline: http://acadsy...
  • Email701056@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機1181
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sheu-Wen Chuang
  • Discipline: System thinki...
  • Emailsheuwen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機 1203
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcwtung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機1185
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chin-Hua, Chen
  • Discipline: Genetics stat...
  • Emailjh_chen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機1186
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yung-Chun Chang
  • Emailchangyc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機1184
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jing-Ying, Lin
  • Emailjessy0217@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2249-0088#1602
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkfcheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 分機8650
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ben-Chang, Shia
  • Emailstat1001@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機1100
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillnchien@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736 #1011
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhsuat @iis.sinica.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Shan, Jian
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 分機1018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrobbinlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)-66382736 #1149